You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Sales Support

US TEAM

US Sales TEAM ICON LOGO
Mark Furrow Director of North American Sales Profile Picture

MARK FURROW

Director of North American Sales

mark.furrow@gamberjohnson.com
Chris Greeley Northwest Sales Manager

CHRIS GREELEY

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

chris.greeley@premiermounts.com

Territories: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Tom OBrien Midwest Sales Manager

TOM O’BRIEN

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

tom.obrien@premiermounts.com

Territories: AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, WI

Kevin Powell Southeast Regional Sales Manager

KEVIN POWELL

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

kevin.powell@premiermounts.com

Territories: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA

Northeast Region Opening

NORTHEAST REGION

Open

Territories: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

CANADA TEAM

CANADA Sales TEAM ICON LOGO
Christine Campbell Rapin Canada West

CHRISTINE CAMPBELL RAPIN

Canada West Regional Sales Manager

christine_rapin@precisionmounts.com

Territories: AB, BC, MB, NU, NT, SK, YT

Derek Stafford Canada East Sales

DEREK STAFFORD

Canada East Regional Sales Manager

derek_stafford@precisionmounts.com

Territories: QC, NL, NS, NB, ON, PE

INTERNATIONAL TEAM

International Sales Team Icon Image
Premier Mounts Ian Davies Director of International Sales Photo

IAN DAVIES

Director of International Sales

ian.davies@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Northern & Western Europe

Premier Mounts Mani Remi Chandan Asia Pacific Sales Manager Photo

MANI REMI CHANDAN

Asia Pacific Sales Manager

mani.chandan@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Asia Pacific & Africa

Premier Mounts Alberto Varela Latin America Sales Manager Photo

ALBERTO VARELA

Latin America Sales Manager

alberto.varela@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Mexico & South America

Premier Mounts Malcom Fraser Australia and New Zealand Sales Manager Photo

MALCOLM FRASER

Australia + New Zealand Sales Manager

malcolm.fraser@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Australia & New Zealand

Premier Mounts Pawel Karczewski Central and Eastern Europe Sales Manager

PAWEŁ KARCZEWSKI

Central + Eastern Europe Sales Manager

pawel.karczewski@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Central & Eastern Europe

Premier Mounts Krista Slusarski International Sales Specialist

KRISTA SLUSARSKI

International Sales Specialist

krista.slusarski@gamberjohnson.com

INSIDE SALES TEAM

Inside Sales Icon Image
Premier Mounts Lisa Martinez Inside Sales Supervisor

LISA MARTINEZ

Inside Sales Supervisor

elisabeth.martinez@premiermounts.com
Premier Mounts Tito Castaneda Inside Sales Specialist

TITO CASTANEDA

Inside Sales Specialist

tito.castaneda@premiermounts.com