You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

US TEAM

Premier Mounts USA Sales Team Icon
Mark Furrow Director of North American Sales Profile Picture

MARK FURROW

Director of North American Sales

mark.furrow@gamberjohnson.com
Chris Greeley Premier Mounts Northwest Regional Sales Manager

CHRIS GREELEY

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

chris.greeley@premiermounts.com

Territories: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

David Kotte

DAVID KOTTE

Midwest Region Sales Manager

David.Kotte@premiermounts.com

Territories: ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MN, IA, MO, AR, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY

Open Position Premier Mounts Southeast Regional Sales Manager

OPEN POSITION

Northeast Region Sales Manager

mark.furrow@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Open Position Premier Mounts Southeast Regional Sales Manager

OPEN POSITION

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

mark.furrow@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA

CANADA TEAM

Premier Mounts Canada Sales Team Icon
Christine Campbell Rapin Canada West

CHRISTINE CAMPBELL RAPIN

Canada West Regional Sales Manager

christine_rapin@precisionmounts.com

Territories: AB, BC, MB, NU, NT, SK, YT

Derek Stafford Canada East Sales

DEREK STAFFORD

Canada East Regional Sales Manager

derek_stafford@precisionmounts.com

Territories: QC, NL, NS, NB, ON, PE

INSIDE SALES TEAM

Premier Mounts Inside Sales Team Icon
Lisa Martinez Inside Sales Supervisor Premier Mounts

LISA MARTINEZ

Inside Sales Supervisor

elisabeth.martinez@premiermounts.com
Tito Castaneda Inside Sales Specialist Premier Mounts

TITO CASTANEDA

Inside Sales Specialist

tito.castaneda@premiermounts.com

INTERNATIONAL TEAM

Premier Mounts International Sales Team Icon
Premier Mounts Ian Davies Director of International Sales Photo

IAN DAVIES

Director of International Sales

ian.davies@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Northern & Western Europe

Premier Mounts Mani Remi Chandan Asia Pacific Sales Manager Photo

MANI REMI CHANDAN

Asia Pacific Sales Manager

mani.chandan@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Asia Pacific & Africa

Premier Mounts Alberto Varela Latin America Sales Manager Photo

ALBERTO VARELA

Latin America Sales Manager

alberto.varela@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Mexico & South America

Premier Mounts Malcom Fraser Australia and New Zealand Sales Manager Photo

MALCOLM FRASER

Australia + New Zealand Sales Manager

malcolm.fraser@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Australia & New Zealand

Premier Mounts Pawel Karczewski Central and Eastern Europe Sales Manager

PAWEĊ KARCZEWSKI

Central + Eastern Europe Sales Manager

pawel.karczewski@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Central & Eastern Europe

Premier Mounts Krista Slusarski International Sales Specialist

KRISTA SLUSARSKI

International Sales Specialist

krista.slusarski@gamberjohnson.com