Executive Management

Len Dozier

Founder, CEO

Tiffany Dozier

Executive Vice President, Sales
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tiffany-dozier-1a9bb78
tiffany@premiermounts.com

Robert Jewik

Controller
https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-jewik-74885056/
rjewik@premiermounts.com

Curtis Rose

Marketing Director
https://www.linkedin.com/in/curtisdrose/
Curtis@PremierMounts.com

Brent Henderson

Director, Supply Chain
https://www.linkedin.com/in/brentshenderson/
Brent@Premiermounts.com

Kelsey Chimedza

Human Resource Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelsey-chimedza-shrm-scp-phr-433a3437/
Kelsey@PremierMounts.com

Sales

Brenda Arellano

Regional Sales Manager, East & Midwest
https://www.linkedin.com/in/brenda-arellano-3b509b7a/
Brenda@premiermounts.com

Larry Drum

Distribution Sales Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-drum-cts-dsce-73517912
larry@premiermounts.com

Hugo Garcia

Design Engineer
hugo@premiermounts.com

Chris Greeley

Solutions Sales Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-greeley/
Chris@PremierMounts.com

Joan Iem

Regional Sales Manager, West & South Central
https://www.linkedin.com/in/joan-iem-b023b290
joan@premiermounts.com
Lisa Martinez

Lisa Martinez

Customer Experience Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-martinez-b20262112/
lisa@premiermounts.com

Irene Zuniga

Solutions Sales Coordinator
https://www.linkedin.com/in/irene-zuniga-97900344/
Irene@PremierMounts.com