Sales

Brenda Arellano

Cell Member | Regional Sales Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/brenda-arellano-3b509b7a/
Brenda.Arellano@premiermounts.com

Tito Castaneda

Cell Member | Inside Sales & Customer Experience Specialist
tito.castaneda@premiermounts.com

Larry Drum

Cell Member | Regional Sales Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-drum-cts-dsce-73517912
larry.drum@premiermounts.com

Chris Greeley

Cell Member | Regional Sales Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-greeley/
chris.greeley@PremierMounts.com

Frank Mantz

Cell Member | Regional Sales Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/frankmantz/
frank.mantz@premiermounts.com
Lisa Martinez

Lisa Martinez

Cell Member | Inside Sales & Customer Experience Specialist
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-martinez-b20262112/
elisabeth.martinez@premiermounts.com

Hung Tran

Cell Member | Inside Sales & Customer Experience Specialist
hung.tran@premiermounts.com