Executive Management

Len Dozier

Founder, CEO

Tiffany Dozier

Executive Vice President, Sales
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tiffany-dozier-1a9bb78
tiffany@premiermounts.com

Sales

Hugo Garcia

Design Engineer
hugo@premiermounts.com

Brenda Arellano

Key Account Sales Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/brenda-arellano-3b509b7a/
Brenda@premiermounts.com

Chris Greeley

Key Account Sales Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-greeley/
Chris@PremierMounts.com

Larry Drum

Key Account Sales Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-drum-cts-dsce-73517912
larry@premiermounts.com

Joan Iem

Key Account Sales Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/joan-iem-b023b290
joan@premiermounts.com
Lisa Martinez

Lisa Martinez

Customer Experience Manager
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-martinez-b20262112/
lisa@premiermounts.com